What this blog is all about…

What this blog is all about…

Life has strange twists and turns sometimes.

I spent about 5 years living in King’s Lynn – not a long time by some standards, but it made a big impression on me.

I really LOVED my time in Lynn, and the pretty cool people I met there – “the dock” will always have a very special place in my heart.

But now I am in a different country, living a different life – and this blog is a reflection on my Lynn life, through the photos I took when I lived there.

Sitting on the dock of King’s Lynn ~ watching the tide roll in ~ sitting on the dock of King’s Lynn~ wasting time.

norfolk canvas prints
norfolk prints
norfolk framed prints
norfolk greeting cards
norfolk posters
landscapes art
norfolk art
edinburgh art
england art
landscape acrylic prints
landscape posters
landscape metal prints
landscape greeting cards

About Derek Knight

Transplanted Brit, now in the US Mid West | Writer, blogger & author | passionate about life | Traveler and home body | amazon.com/author/derekknight | http://derekknight007.wordpress.com/ | https://twitter.com/DerekKnight1 | https://www.facebook.com/Derek.Knight.Author
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What this blog is all about…

  1. Pingback: Indoor Garden | Sitting on the dock of King's Lynn

Leave a Reply

